THE CO.

Original illustration for Ghost City by Charlotte Kaye

Original illustration for Ghost City by Charlotte Kaye

THE CO.

Tom Crowley - Artistic Director, Director, Writer - @crowleeey

Caitlin Benedict - Associate Producer - @caitlinbenny

Oscar French - Associate Producer - @oscarfrench

Odinn Hilmarsson - Composer, Video Editor

Felix Trench - Writer, Performer - @felixtrench

David Knight - Composer, Performer - @djwnaito

David K Barnes - Writer - @velvetbarnes

Mihaela Bodlovic (Alice Boreas Photography) - Photographer and Designer - @aliceboreas

CO.LLABORATORS

Sarah Thom - Performer - @worldofthom

Richard Rycroft - Performer - @richardrycroft

Hayden Wood - Performer - @danwood3390

Robert G Slade - Performer

Pippa Caddick - Performer - @pippacaddick

Josh Littlewood - Lighting Designer/Operator

Roman Benedict - Lighting Designer/Operator, Composer - @romanbenedict

Charlotte Kaye - Designer - @kaye_charlotte

CO.LLEAGUES

Sad Faces - Comedy group that tolerates Tom Crowley - @sadfacescomedy

Beth O'Brien - Agent and Producer, Ditto Productions - @dittocomedy

Benji Sperring - Director, Founder of Tarquin Productions - @shockt_musical

Alex Beetschen - Musical Director & Composer - @alexbeetschen